My City Hall Wedding

I am grateful for my two great loves … A & N …my husband and my son.

Adam and I were married at Toronto City Hall on November 12th (11.12.13!). We didn’t plan or put much thought into our wedding. We called the City Hall Wedding Chambers to book a time and officiant, and invited only four of our closest friends to join us that morning. Afterwards we took our guests to a nearby Italian restaurant. It was a lovely a day – laughter and love.

IMG_4915 IMG_4910

noname1

noname2noname3

Last summer Refinery29 snapped couples getting hitched at NYC City Hall: 17 Stylish Couples Snapped At City Hall.

Leave a Reply

